Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 19, 2020 by Dawn

I discovered Ms. Graham via Google and wasn’t disappointed! My husband and I were in an accident earlier this year, she explained the process thoroughly and even through the Pandemic there was efficient communication on our case. I found an attorney for my family and I, that we can trust with my personal/family matters. I would recommend anyone to utilize her services. Also, a big thank you to Zenia (Admin. Asst.) for her professionalism when Ms. Graham was unavailable.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
July 7, 2020 by Keleshia

I give Attorney Graham a 5 stars because how she was patient, understanding, and always willing to take on the case. My case was custody battle and I’m young. She gave courage, she somewhat a mentor, she was amazing. The outcome was great and it was totally worth it. She never doubted the situation. She is fearless, confident, quick on her feet always thinking.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Sheila

Attorney Jessica Graham with ease and professionalism helped me to do my Estate planning. I’m confident with everything that happened.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Darrius

Ms. Graham with JMG Law Firm was hired to assist me with estate planning. JMG prepared a Revocable Living Trust to help me manage my assets in case the worst happens. Very professional, quick turn around, amazing service. I would definitely recommend her. 


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Rodney

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process very smooth. I never had to worry about anything during the entire case.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Joe

Ms. Graham was very professional in helping me with my divorce. Even in this pandemic she made the process very smooth, I could not ask for a better law firm to represent me in my divorce.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Anonymous

Jessica was very helpful from the moment I contacted her about my case. She took the time to be informed and prepared before we went to court. I felt like she really cared about my case and getting me the best outcome. I refer everybody I know to her because I know they will be taken care of.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 12, 2020 by Anonymous

Jessica was a God Send for my family. Even before hiring her, she gave sound advice and seemed to have my family’s best interest. She’s compassionate and knows the law! I’m grateful for her and will most definitely use her again if needed.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2020 by Anonymous

Jessica put together estate planning documents for me. She clearly explained the process, my options, and walked me through possible scenarios for my family to deal with. I feel confident that my intentions are clearly documented and legally binding.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2020 by Erica

Hands down best law firm I’ve dealt with. Jessica was very knowledgeable about my case. She explained everything to me so I can understand what type of situations I could face regarding my case. Glad I hired her. She made it very easy for me. Thanks again


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 9, 2020 by Kevin

I was referred to Jessica Graham’s office by a friend after being involved in a car accident. When I called she explained exactly what I needed to do and set me up with a great chiropractor in my area. She definitely made the process easy and stress free under the circumstances. After she handled my case with such professionalism, I would recommend her services to anyone looking for an attorney to assist with an accident claim or any of the other legal services that she provides.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 20, 2020 By Anonymous

Attorney Jessica Graham was amazing !! I Was involved in a car accident And she went over and beyond to get the medical care I needed and thousands of dollars back!!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 30, 2020 By Leah

From start to finish Attorney Graham was amazing. She explained in detail the process I should expect with my personal injury case. She was always available to answer any questions that popped up along the way. I was absolutely thrilled with my settlement amount. I highly recommend Attorney Graham!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 22, 2020 By Anonymous

Jessica was very professional. Jessica was knowledgeable about family law. Jessica was available to answer any question I had regarding my custody case. I won my custody case thanks to Jessica. I recommend hiring Jessica for any family law matters you may have. Thank you Jessica for your help regarding my case.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 10, 2019 By Sheldon

Jessica Graham represented me in my child custody case which we won and I’m happy as ever now being able to enjoy the quality time with my child. What I like about Jessica is her integrity, she’s very passionate and professional about upholding the law. I was very emotional at the time when she build my case based on the evidence I provided and stayed on course throughout multiple trials and highlighted the inconsistencies with the opposition. I highly recommend Jessica for all the great fathers out there who is fighting for their child. She is also accessible, which is often rare with great attorneys.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 20, 2019 By Yvetta

Ms. Graham has been a tremendous help in assisting me with modifying a court order that was previously put in place. She’s very knowledgeable and knows the ins and out of the court system. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the outcome of my case and it was due to Ms. Graham’s diligence, persistence, and determination which ensured that the judge treated my case fairly. I Highly recommend Ms. Graham, I trust her judgment and decision-making skills. She’s personable, she professional, and she’s fair! I highly suggest one to have representation anytime you’re going to court and Ms. Graham will be happy to assist! Thank again!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 29, 2019 By Anonymous

Jessica was wonderful. Everything was handled perfectly and easy. She accommodated herself with my schedule.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 26, 2019 By Leonard

Ms. Graham was an excellent lawyer for me. She was very diligent and thorough as she represented me for my divorce and guardianship of my two daughters. Ms. Graham was able to review and explain to me all important court documents. There are no negative reviews for Ms. Graham. She was very beneficial during this triumphant time in my family’s life.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 26, 2019 By Gloria

Right from the first phone call to her, Ms.Jessica has been helpful and professional. She calls when necessary and emails with update on my case. She is the best and I highly recommend her.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 2, 2019 By Anonymous

Everything was explained both best & worst case scenarios. Even when things went totally left, I was confident Attorney Graham had things under control.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 30, 2019 By Cynthia

Attorney Graham took on my case and reassured me that everything would be taken care of. I was constantly contacted to update me concerning my case as well anytime I had questions, she made sure that I understood the process of my case. I felt very comfortable of Graham being my attorney and will keep her in mind for any such future case that may occur.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 1, 2019 By Levi

I hired Jessica to complete my divorce that was taking 3 years to become final. She took care my divorce as if it was her own, kept me updated, always answered the phone and questions. As good as she was, hopefully I won’t be hiring her for another divorce but on other projects in my life.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 27, 2018 By Jeon

I was in a car accident and hired JMG law firm to tackle my case. They got me back way more than I expected! This was my very first accident and I didn’t know what to expect. They took care of everything! I wish I could give 10 stars! I highly recommend JMG law firm to take care of your law needs!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 22, 2018 By Denzel and Sierra

THE BEST LAWYER OF ALL TIME. My baby mother was neglecting me from seeing my daughter and kept her away from me for 8months. I filed contempt of visitation order of her and hired Attorney Graham. She amended my order and stated the specifics. When we got to court of course the babymama lied. Not only did she make herself look bad, she also made her mama and her counsel look bad. The judge chewed him out the second we went on stand because he left the court room without permission. As a result Attorney Graham got me temporary custody of the daughter for the consecutive 72 missed days of visitation. Attorney Fees of $3,000 plus that has to be paid back in 30 days, childs support that has to be paid to me, plus more…

Attorney Graham is a must HIRE. you will not regret it at all. She loves and is very compassionate about her job. She’s very fair. She has your back to the fullest extinct. She’s very informative. She gave us constant updates on the case. We talked like every single day. She has the coolest personality ever. You will not regret her.. HIRE,HIRE,HIRE… Ever heard the term “U get what u pay for”! She’s worth every dime. Save up and Pay up! MUST HIRE!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
July 31, 2018 By S. Madison

Jessica Graham is the type of lawyer that makes you feel so comfortable, and she knows her law. No one ask me to write a review. This my true feeling. Anything dealing with family law, please reach out to her, you wont regret it, I will spreading the words about her people to know there is a woman that cares for you and is there for you, that’s jessica graham


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
July 31, 2018 By Jasmine

Attorney Graham was excellent! Very patient and thorough. She made sure I was aware of everything. She was also very flexible and worked with my schedule. I would DEFINITELY recommend her.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 30, 2018 By Earl

My lawyer represented me in my parental rights custody case. She did an excellent job explaining everything clearly & legally what my rights are & what to say. I can say she is thorough & organized. I recommend her to anyone.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 25, 2018 By Tyesha

My case was very nerve wrecking for me (mainly because it was a new journey and I was the responder) but Jessica made this part of the transition easier. Jessica was very professional, patient, tactful, insightful and being a Mom herself understanding. The most important thing for me is that she listened but had no issue telling me if I was being unreasonable. My case was settled after one mediation which helped a lot since I was traveling back and forth from another state. She worked with my schedule and I would hire again in a heart beat (although I hope I don’t have too)!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 25, 2018 By Charles

I’ve hired Attorney Graham after experiencing bad outcomes and bad advice from several so-called high-profile attorneys. I was only a paycheck to them. Attorney Graham expertise and knowledge of Family Law far super-cedes the past attorneys I have dealt with. Attorney Graham clearly understands and stays current with all the forever changing aspects of Family Law. As her client, she treated me with dignity and respect. She truly listened to me and was able to effectively convey my desired goals into a realistic strategy that I was able to tangibly implement. I highly recommend Attorney Graham to anyone who needs assistance. For the first time, I truly felt that someone truly had my best interest as they represented me. I will definitely continue to utilize Attorney Graham’s services.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 13, 2018 By Anonymous

Attorney Graham’s service was exceptional!!! She was extremely informative and personable. She was patient and exceeded my concerns and needs with this particular situation. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone needing legal advice!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 30, 2018 By Renise

She gave me a great consultation with options and realistic expectations. Her professionalism matches her compassion and I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer. She will not waste your time.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2018 By Danelle

Attorney Graham gave me excellent legal advice. As one of the top lawyers, she was very knowledgeable and very informed when it came to my case. She has great work ethics and is one of the most hard working lawyers that I’ve seen. Let me correct myself, she is an EXCEPTIONAL lawyer. When it came to my case she respected some of the same characteristics that I valued in a lawyer. As far as, wanting to have a lawyer to defend me that had similar if not almost the same morals and values. Someone that could be honest and assess the case properly in a timely fashion. I can respect that. I highly recommend her. She also had exceptional customer service and her work habits were impeccable.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2018

Attorney Graham handled the most important case of our life; the adoption of our daughter.
When the day came to start the paperwork I was so scared something was going to go wrong. She assured me that there was no need to worry or stress. Everything was going to work out fine.

I called her many times with questions, she always had an answer. I once called her just to talk about how high my stress level was. Just to hear her laugh and tell me “the hard part is over, the paperwork is filed, you have your beautiful daughter in your arms, and we’re just waiting on a court date. I’m with you every step of the way”, meant the world to me.

If you are looking for a lawyer that is real, true, knowledgeable, compassionate and reliable, Attorney Graham is your girl!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 6, 2017 By Anonymous

I hired her and she’s so nice to her clients. She helped me into insight and details about my divorce. She was so helpful and dedicated her time into my divorce.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 9, 2017 By Henry

I needed to get my rights, after the ex decided I couldn’t even see my child, but she still got the support. Attorney Graham worked hard and helped me get my rights and visitation. I was surprised at how hard the system is. I promise she is worth every dime. I am really thankful to her.


Disclaimer: All results are specific to the facts and legal circumstances of each client’s case and should not be used to form an expectation that the same results could be obtained for other clients in similar matters without reference to the specific factual and legal circumstances of each client’s case.